HALLOWEEN COSTUME!

Well, since I finally got to post something after a few days of failed tries.. This thing was just blocked! BOOOHHH

Any ways… Halloween is coming so soon and so you know.. It’s one of my favorite days in the year.. I love that I get to dress anything I want and that it is my chance to do something awesome to show…

so for this year after long night of discussion with the lovely boyfriend ( it was very long to decide I promise you!) Here is our Halloween Costume!

Costumes will be inspired in the fantastic work of Coleen Atwood, my idol, designer of the costumes for Tim Burton’s Alice in wonderland!

coming soon, the sketches!

Leave a Reply

